Steve Heard - DRE#01368503 - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Steve helped us buy our first house.

He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and available whenever we had questions about the process.

Bill Toti - Retired and Moving to a New Town - January 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Steve puts his customer's interest above his personal interest.

He understands every family's situation and works as per their requirements. He is very knowledgeable about FOLSOM Market and always ready to help out the customers. Very friendly, calm minded and easy to work with.

Ashok Bhatla - IT Analyst - May 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I have known Steve for many years and when it came time to look for my first home I knew exactly who I was going to go to for help with this unfamiliar process.

My boyfriend and I were ready to purchase our first home together and Steve was wonderful from the beginning. He listened to what it was that we were looking for, was flexible with our schedules when going to see homes and I truly appreciated him driving at some of the worst times of day in Sacramento to meet us. Ultimately, he ended up find us a wonderful starter home in an area that I didn't even think to look in! He was so helpful in finding us options to look at in our price range which I will tell you was quite below the average cost of homes these days in the Sacramento area. He is knowledgeable, friendly and will definitely make you laugh and keep you at ease through the process! Couldn't have asked for a better first time home buying experience with a great realtor!

Jessica Bridges - First Time Home Buyer - May 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Steve was amazing!

This was my first time buying a house and he made the process so easy. He was always willing to answer questions and was incredibly helpful. I highly recommend him!

Patricia B - First Time Home Buyer - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Steve was amazing we had a very small window to get our dream home and he made it happen!

I was really stressed out as as we were also selling our home and Steve had reassured us that he would get us our dream home! He awesome saved us money with the home inspection! I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Joanna Gosse - Retired and Relocated - May 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Steve helped us sell a piece of property that had been on the market for the previous two years.

He found a great buyer and guided us through the process, making it all seamless. We recommend him highly and look forward to having him as our agent again in the future.

Cindy Baker - Property Owner - January 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Steve is the best realtor we have worked with.

We were very lucky to have Steve as our realtor, this guy is as experienced they say, he was able to to use his awesome realtor tactics to get us our dream home, which was highly sought after (Steve was able to help us win a bid war), as well as get the best deal for us possible!! ,definitely will use him again and recommend this Steve ..Thank you Steve!

Gabriella M - Job Relocation - February 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I have known Steve for over 10 years.

He is patient, knowledgeable, and has a wonderful efficient team. Yes i would recommend Steve without hesitation, for all your real estate needs.

Rajesh Arcot - Real Estate Investor - April 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Steve Heard is a consummate professional-- and also makes house selling fun.

After leaving another realtor who couldn't sell my house in four months, Steve did it in less than one month. He knows the market and got me $10,000 over my asking price. Steve Heard is great!

Tracy Bryan - Retired News Anchor - February 2018

Candidate for Folsom City Coucil ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Steve is the best.

In Folsom's challenging housing market you want a realtor who is responsive when new listings pop up and you want a realtor who intuitively understands his clients' needs. Steve is that guy. As an added bonus you can trust Steve to not be that realtor who tries to get you into something more expensive even though you don't want or need it. Steve is as honest as they come.

Chad Vander Veen - Move Up Buyer with Growing Family - April 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Steve was quick to respond to out messages and was VERY THOROUGH with his reality papers!

! A GREAT BUSINESS PARTNER!!!!!

Timothy Creed - Retired Relocating - November 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Timely, professional, and great to work with!

A pleasure doing business with you Steve, looking forward to the next one.

Chad Talach - Real Estate Broker - November 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Steve did a fantastic job selling our house.

He gave us advice on how to prep everything and get the house ready to put up for sale that worked out great. He sold our house within just a few days for our asking price. Highly recommend using Steve as your realtor, you will be in very good hands with his services.

David Burrell - Systems Engineer - April 2018
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"I've worked with Steve back in 2004 when we bought our first house in Folsom and again when Steve helped sell our house in Folsom. He is very responsive when I had questions and very well informed. If ... more "
5/5.0
by rlveloria
"Steve's wealth of knowledge in all matters real estate shines through in the home-buying process. Come with your questions and pen and paper to take note of the answers, because Steve's got it ALL for ... more "
5/5.0
by Jolene Lavine
"My sister and I were so glad we found Steve. We needed a realtor who could and would act as our liaison to sell our parents’ home because we lived out of the area. Steve coordinated inspections and repairs ... more "
5/5.0
by carrieolejnik

Property Search